nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, so many people prefer to establish a personal job as opposed to work for a larger corporation. There are several reasons why this occurrence is happening, and of course there are some consequences for it. individuals who work for a company must to do their orders. They have to obey regulations, otherwise they might be fired. Hence, many people want to be self-employed. as an example, most of the firms start working at 7 am, and if you are an employee there, you have to wake up early in the morning and be present at work at 7. But if you work for yourself you do not face such problems, and you can start working whenever you wish. However, self-employing avoids of getting orders and give persons freedom, it has some disadvantages. Firstly, since there is no surveillance people may do not work as much as needed, and if they make a mistake they might not get aware of it. Additionally, they lose the chance of learning from a predecessor, and it is a possibility that they can not flourish in their job. In conclusion, it is obvious that every day more people have desire to start up their own business, but it can have unwanted consequences which are harmful for their career.