Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many options to work in the companies, either it is a small companies or it is a big one. The companies have different conditions and benefits and they can not be generalised. I personally disagree that working in a big companies is a good option to choose. In this essay, I am going to consider writing about both sides. First and foremost, small companies mean they do not have many employees in it and it would make it easier for employees to give their opinion to the leaders. Generally, small companies hold weekly meetings with employees so they can build good relationships with others and do some brainstorming for the company. This could affect the relationship between employees and leaders. Also, small companies tend to be more aware about the staff's circumstances. On the other hand, small companies tend to keep the staff members number because of the difficulty of hiring employees with good qualities for work. Moreover, they want to keep the expenses low so they can not hire new staff easily. Consequently, it is a small possibility for those who want to experience working in small companies. Nevertheless, small companies sometimes give extra jobs to their employees without giving extra wages. In odd moments, it is detrimental to the employees and affects the relationship between workers. In conclusion, I believe it would be better to work in small companies than large companies.