Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many individuals believe that both genders have different characteristics, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. Personally, this writer agrees with this statement and will outline the reason why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that there are many difficult jobs which men can do well. This is because, they required a body fitness and you must have a physically fit to apply for. For example, construction workers who always lift heavy things like brick or stone. Another point to consider is women will have better chance than men in make-up jobs. There is no doubt that women is very good at skincare or beautifying themselves. Therefore, they are more careful about their appearances than men. For example, many spa shops and cosmetic stores, which have a lot of women are staff or the boss is always a female. Taking everything into account, due to different qualities, men and women will choose the most suitable jobs for themselves. However, nowadays many citizens will be able to choose their favorite jobs without the distinguishable gender.