Some people believe nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Today, many think that we have too many options to decide. I totally agree with this statement because we now have endless amount of liberal entities that serve us about anything we need and do not actually need, and the internet constantly informs us about them. Competition between certain businesses is making them more, and therefore the service options we get from them is rising more than ever before. If we want to receive any kind of service about any topic, we generally have to decide between a wide range of options. About a holiday we want to attend, for example, there are numerous options in terms of accommodation as hostels, hotels, bungalows, tree houses, capsule hotels and this range of alternatives is a cumulative result of certain cooperations which try to create something different from its competitors, and we, as their subject, end up deciding between those high ranged spectrum they have created. As a result of this highly developed range of options, many people use systems for making decisions such as fortune of wheels. Moreover, even in this area, there is a company race between the sellers that end up giving more alternatives to us. Another reason why I think we currently have to choose between lots of alternatives is because the amount of knowledge we collect from the internet makes us decide between the things we have never taught before. Nowadays social platforms such as TikTok and YouTube are mainly used for product marketing, and the things companies try to sell to us are being seen everywhere on those platforms, which nearly everyone uses on a daily basis to relax. However, scrolling on any platform makes us decide between buying the merchandise they sell or ignoring it. Despite this itself being a decision to make, the real mind-making process starts if that person decides to buy a product about that specific area. To conclude, as a result of the race between corporations and internet serving them as their advertisers, we now have endless options to decide as individuals.