Some people say that the main environmental problem in our time is the loss of particular species of animals and plants.Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that the loss of particular species of animals and plants are the main environmental problems. Whereas, many believe that there are some more important environmental issues. In my, an inclined, there are more important environmental problems. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conlclusion. Commencing, the loss of animals and herbs are the main nature's issue which leads the imbalance of wild life as well as wild forests. However, there are lifecycles of manyfold species or plants, which is connected to each other, and if anyone of them get disturbed, then the whole lifecycle will be affected and as a consequence of this, disaster will occur. For instance, a scientist from Japan, reveals the disadvantages of distruption of the nature's goods and if someone do so then mishappening can occure like earthquake. Probing ahead, the trees and animals are not only factors which give adverse effects to our nature but there are some other problems also. First and foremost, there are many industries that are manufacturing various kinds of products but at the end, they release rubbish which are unfavourable for the environment. Moreover, the contemporary era includes a number of vehicles which produce detrimental gases which is not safe for the animals along with homosapians. For example, the manufacturing factories induce harmful waste materials and it is thrown openly which is not good for the roaming cows as they ate it which leads them to be died. In a nutshell, the environmental issues do not focused only plants and wild species rather than they consists of additional problems. Instead of concerntrating on megafauanas and floras, they should also watch out other big issues which leads nature's to be disbalanced.