Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few month of year),for they have time to do other things.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Temporary jobs are more preferable by some individuals as it provides them enough time to do other activities. Although they have both advantages and disadvantages, I personally support that its advantages definitely outweigh the cons. Perhaps the most compelling reason is why part time jobs have more facilities because of its supportive hand.Unlike many permanent jobs,they do not require more qualifications for the recruitment. As a result, people should easily join these types of services. As for example -the people who are suffering from financial crisis,the early getting jobs are the key of their life.Another benefit of doing temporary jobs are that having enough free time that's why creating quality memories with family members is relatively easy than more pressurized permanent jobs. Additionally, it is also beneficial for the students, because they are able to income without any detrimental effect on their regular studies. In a consequence, parents have less burden in their livelihood. Furthermore, performing part time job offers the beginners to gather more experience. As they have a chance to move one work place to another easily. It is a path which may lead them a bright future by sitting a high profession. So, i think it’s the such kind of opportunity to earning themselves and also making self dependent. On the other hand,there are some drawbacks of temporary jobs.Yet it is not long-lasting, it will not secure your job.The company can remove the employees in their simple fault. Secondly, these jobs will noy pay a handsome salary which may lead them a comfortable life zone. Finally, They provides various arduous tasks, but their payment is not high. In conclusion,despite of having many problems in the part time jobs, the benefits are not undeniable. As it is suitable for ages and having Change the form of the verb has show examples no limitations. So,for someone it is a way of life.