Nowadays men’s sports are given far more attention by society compared to women’s sports.. What are the reasons for that? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is common nowadays that people are more excited about men's sports as compared to women's competition. There are numerous reasons for this situation which I would discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. I believe this is a negative development as we have to appreciate both male female friends equally. I believe there are numerous reasons for why people prefer to watch sports related to males. Firstly, it is common that the matches are very interesting when two male cricket teams are playing with each other as compared to female teams because they score higher as well as more competitions with each other. Although we have less number of sports team of women's, for instance, there is no team of girls in the Fifa world cup. Hence, youngsters are more excited about men's sports matches as they are more popular. According to me, we have to respect every team despite of whether men or women are playing but nowadays individuals prefer to watch games related to boys which is a negative development. Being a sports -enthusiastic person every individual prefers to watch every game so we promoted female games as well and would become popular. Everyone deserves an audience with full of the stadium that encourages the team to play with confidence and everybody enjoy the game. To conclude, I believe every individual has to give the priority to watch the games of both men and women so that they feel equality and both teams are motivated.