Some people think that men and wwomen have different qualities, there fore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that there are jobs which suitable for either men or women as they have distinguished abilities. Although the belief seems like a social prejudice, I agree wholeheartedly with the conclusion drawn on it. Firstly, physical health is one of the most important aspects to consider. This is because some jobs such as building demand sustainability, therefore, this job is only suitable with men. Secondly, it is obviously clear that men are self-confident so they can do more effectively in some jobs like manager than women. Thirdly is courage, which men naturally have and they show excellent performance rather than women do. For instance, fireman is a job which has a lot of risks and many of the workers are brave men. Another reason is women are more patient than men, there are some jobs like nurse which is fit with their quality. Extensive research shows that many women love working as a nurse as it fits with their ability. Being good at communication is one of the highlights of women as it can offer them a variety of jobs which need to deal with customers like sales or interviewers. In conclusion, men and women have different abilities and if they choose a correct job which fits them, it can lead to success. Hence, this essay has proved that there are certain jobs which wither of man or woman according to their quality