Schools should stop using books for teaching to learn as they find them boring, and use films, TV and computers instead. To what extent do you agree with this?

It seems that with the passing of time, education has become developed on many sides, in addition, it supports two ways of teaching which are electronic and paper education. Overall, maybe people believe that using books for studying to learn, is boring and takes a long time,unlike films, TV and computers are good.In my opinion, i will tend to disagree with this statement and I will first provide some ideas why and then look at some benefits. On the one hand, we can see that most schools have computers and also in most houses, it is clear that we are in a developed period, but, not in all countries because some of them are poor countries that only provide education on paper, therefore, traditional and digital for teaching to learn must be available in all schools, furthermore, the most important thing is paper-based education. For instance, most children learn quickly and understand when taught on paper because they write,draw and move their hands, moreover, I prefer the traditional education for younger. On the other hand, poor countries, such as Sudan do not have the ability to provide educational devices for every student but this does not mean that they are a late country in science, however, there are methods of learning that make the students smart in studying, such as group work because it is an entertaining activity in which student cooperate to receive information faster. To sum up, I firmly believe that there must be a balance between e-learning and paper-based education because some cannot provide devices for their children, therefore, traditional education must not be banned because it is a major source of improving education.