some people view sports as an important feature of our society while others feel it is nothing more than a leisure activety.

It is argued that some humans look to sports as an essential feature of our community. While others believe it is not that important and it is just leisure activity.I believe that despite gym members wanting to show as luxurious people, it is help women and men in perservise way it is keep our bodies more flexible and healther also, it is improves and develop mental health. First of all, doing exercises every day have a preservice impact on our bodies health.Having an specific time daily to run or jump can activate our muscles to be easy to move in jobs need un hard or continuous hours rather than being lazy person will tired in first second. Also, it will protect us from getting overweight people which can lead to several diseases like diabetes and put our lives in risks. For instance, researchers approved walking every day for 30 mins will drop the percentage of getting diabetes patients by 30%. Secondly, what it is majority of boys and girls do not realize it how is doing simple training in there mind and mental health from damage.Running for 20mins per day will activate there mind cells from die and the way that we think by it will expand in a positive way. Deepreasion, anxiety and stress will stay away from society while they keep active poeple and there mental age will stay younger in result of having healther and younger body. For example, it is approved by a lots of athletes that training save us from getting mental disorders by 60%. To conclude, i strongly believe that although some people think it is futile and just a way to show leisure, it saves people's mental and physical health