some people say that history is not important. some say it is. describe both views.

While a facton fraction factor of people holds the notion that history is imperative, others argue that it is insignificant. This essay will delve into bothview points with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, biased infomration is the obvious disadvantage of learning history of a country. In other words, the written history, majority, about the stories about the population with high social status such as kings and businessmen, therefore, the history of common people, undeniably, are not recorded anywhere. Besides, people are often inspired from history in negatively. For example, the history of pirates may inspired to youngsters and commit crimes. Moreover, as young generation should focus on technological development, the learning of history would cause to loose their valuable time. Nevertheless, knowledge about own history is important to understand own culture. In detail, history of the ancister ancestor will help young ones to understand the value of facilities which we aquire now. In addition, the understanding of history might mould children to be an ideal citizen. For example, the family history of own will able to understand the genetic variation and which is essential for the disease management. For example, several diseases are prevalent in some population. study about this population will help to treat and erradicate the diseases. In conclusion, the major demerit of learning history is that is only about the high class populate, and history may influence negatively to people. However, learning history will help to understand own social and medical history.