Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion on this?

In different countries around the world, there are two types of schools, one where male and female students are mixed and those which are uni-sex. There are two opposite views regarding the benefits of each of these typed of schools. I personally believe that schools registering both genders are more adantagous. Considering educating pupils together two main benefits can be mentioned. The first and foremost upside is that students in a mixed gender schhool schools have an opportunity to educate themselves about the other gender’s characteristics. This is, in turn can help them to build successful relationships in the future. Another positive point with this educational system is that it stimulate an environment for students which is very similar to what they will encounter at their work place in their adulthood. This can definitely help both girls and boys to have more successful job experience. These two points are very strong supports showing how mixed education can positively affect student’s life in the future. On the other hand, there are people who support the idea of separating boys and girls at schools. One of the positive aspects at this approach is that such schools can better educated their students by focusing on their unique needs and talents in terms of their gender. In addition, when boys and girls, are separated, their level of distraction will obviously decrease during their learning sessions. This point has been actually concluded by a survey conducted in 2010 by ministry of education among teenagers with an age range of 13 to 17. Given the above reasons, one may argue that separated schools are more affective to reach theirs educational role. In conclusion, both of these educational systems have their own benefits. However, I believe that education in a mix environment is by far more beneficial than education in a schools where pupils of different sex are seperated.