some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many humans believe increase the cost of fuel day by day because some country there are a lot of climate change problems. Furthermore, I think this method the best way for drivers. Many country, grow the cost of different fuel and this situation might be to solve environment issues. Because some people economic a lot of power source. As a result, the weather is always clean and also some human's to solve lifestyle issues. Government be the best way and for humans. For example, now the weather extremely dirty also this system would be several benefits for people. That is, some people use less fuel. Nowadays, many humans use different fuel especially young people after the government increasing the cost of diesel bit this method very bad for population. Because there are a lot of poor families in my country. So, I think should be less the cost of fuel. Besides that, government must be annaunce announce other the best way. Furthermore, this system should be very good for poor families. For instance, my neighbour poor family and also his job driver and he always buy expensive fuel. So, I think this system do not to solve climate change issues. In conclusion, many humans buy very expensive fuel. As a result, poor families increase number is year by year. Moreover, some children might be do not study. So,the government must be think another extremely good system for the local population. But I think the cost of fuel is do not the best way and do not to solve environmental issues.