Some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The modern life a lot of people claims that to decline global environmental can be solve with the growing cost of the fuel. In my opinion, I agree with this state, yet, it can lead to benefits and fault at the same time. Environmental problems are extremely crucial issues in national and global level such as climate change that could drive many natural disasters. This issue was connected with the used of traditional energy sources such as fuel, coal, and others. Therefore, one of the solution that can be implement is by increasing the cost of fuel. For instance, nowadays transportation is one of the most highest why fuels are consume for. So, the raise cost of fuel can detach people to use another alternative transport that support large On the other give, fuel is the essential source to use in many aspects. Consequently, the rose of cost of fuel could be affect many sectors. For example, fuels are usually consumed to provide energy that can be used in our daily life such as electricity, cooking, and transportation. Then, it will brought an impact to our financial standard. So, it is immensely for stakeholders to be more innovative that can used renewable energy while the cost is still can be inexpensive To conclude, increasing the cost of fuel could be the effective way to tackle environmental problems. Although, there will study many sceneto more adapt with their fiscal needs.