Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Some kinds of creatures have totally disappeared from the planet Earth, and there will be more species faced with the same fate in the future. In this essay, I will look at the reasons before turning to probable remedies. Some valuable species of wildlife are at risk of extinction, which is on the increase day by day. There are several reasons addressing the problem such as the destruction of inhabits, deforestation, and both water and air pollution. For instance, most kinds of aquatic turtles, due to the pollution of the seas and the destruction of the beaches which have been used for their breeding, are in danger of extinction. Needless to say, it usually takes several years for animals to overcome changes in their environments, while the manipulation of humans in nature has happened too fast in recent decades which brings wildlife nothing but a critical situation for living. In terms of probable remedies, decreasing the open seas pollution, by recycling the plastics, and also improving the quality of air by depriving emission are considerable. In addition, endangered species should be identified and preserved. For example, in South Africa, there are several NGOs who are protecting shores in turtle breeding season with the help of the army, hence, this springs up with the growing population of turtles. In conclusion, due to industrialization and usage of natural resources which destroy animals' inhabit, there was a cripple impact on other creatures. I believe we are all culprits in this negative impact, so it is all of our responsibility to take our steps and prevent wildlife from extinction by attending to the NGOs and decreasing pollution.