Some people think that ti is impossible for females to be successful working women and good mothers at the same time. They also suggest that government should give salary to mothers who stay at home to take care of their children. Do you agree or disagree with the statement

Women are the nurturers who take care of the future generation. Hence,the well being of a mother or grandmother is of profound importance to a developing nation, so it's the responsibility of the government to provide a salary to mothers who stay at home." Be women, stay women, and become women " states that a woman's traditional role in ancient civilization was that of a caregiver, and society still believes women are the best at the role of a mother. However,in the last few decades, there has been a great transformation in typical female roles due to globalisation and industrialization. Further, there has always been a debate about whether a good mother or homemaker could be a good professional. In my opinion, women are good at multitasking, they are capable enough to be self sufficient as well as great mothers. Modernization has impacted our society in various ways, but it is an undeniable fact, in our society, females are still considered to stay at home and take care of the children. There are constraints imposed on females by the family and social circles. Subsequently, they end up putting their whole effort into grooming the family such as taking care of the elders, completing chores, and maintaining harmony in the family. Sadly, her hard work in nurturing her family often goes unnoticed. For example, my mother is a great housewife, her day starts at 4 a.m.,, from taking care of my grandmother to looking after my niece and nephew, she does this all single handedly. She never gets appreciated for her herculean task; hence, it will be a turning point if the government could pay a salary for all the homemakers and take care of their well being. In contrast,globalization has impacted the patterns of society. Sixty to seventy years ago, we've got to see joint family patterns, contrastingly, in today's world, we notice a lot of nuclear family systems evolving in urban and suburban areas. As a result, there is a lot of pressure being built up in the nuclear family regarding finances, childcare, etc., which, in turn,deviates the role of women from being traditional homemaker to multitasking both professionally and personally as a mother, wife, daughter-in-law, etc. For instance, women like Indira Nooyi and Sudha Murthy set examples of how to balance both their professional and personal lives. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is necessary to pay mothers because that support will aid the healthy development of our future generations