Some people believe that the goverment sholud take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their retirement. What is your opinion? Is it a postive or negative development?

Poeople who reach a certain age to be pensioner.In some countries administrations assume responsibility for their expenses and also pay them regularly every month. Most of individuals find this to be true however some of them are thinking that they need to collect money for their elderliness in the course of in the years they could run. In this article, I will discuss the good and bad aspects of these two ideas. Firstly, In many of the land, folk regularly pay taxes to their government. As well that is why, individuals think that their management has to interest with their own population when they get old. This makes sense. States exist for the society. In my opinion, an individual who has paid his taxes deserves to be cared for by the state. It also increases public's trust in the state. In a country where there is trust, community do not need to wory about for the rest of their lives. It is also has a critical importance for the economy. As long as there is money, the established economic order will continue to move. All of these reason are favorable effects. Secondly, There are nations who think that all these are unnecessary expenses. They are thinking that the state does not have to look after with you. Folk might invest in their own future while working. It actually, makes sense to save money for the future. However, I can not say that I completely agree with this idea. It may make sense ın terms of states' budgets. However, it is definitely not a humane approach. Finally, everyone has their own opinion. If we consider this issue from the perspective of human rights, it is extremely important to provide pensions and care for elderly crowd.