Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others arque that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion. • Write at least 250 words.

Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. On the one hand it is really good point of view, because students will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. But In my opinion the most important for student while they study in university is to concentrate only on the educational process, because you spent a lot of time for your part-time job that's why you can't do your hometask for University. Another moment, it's very important to rest after university activities, because if you are tired you can't studying Change the form of the verb study show examples well. In these case I agree with opinion of people saying about teenagers that shouldn't sacrify their rest and after university activities to work. On the other hand, if students have enough time to work of course they should work. In my opinion working experience will help students in the future life. It’s very important aspect when you're looking for a job, because if you don’t have a working experience you won’t be able to get a job. In conclusion, I would like to say that in my opinion, every student should choose for themselves whether they need a part job or not, because they have their own opinions and rights. If a student have enough free time, of course he can work, because it's very important while you study and live alone to earn your own money for you living process, to buy everything that you want, however in my opinion your work shouldn’t be to the detriment of studies.