some people think that men and women have diffeent qualities ,therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that there are dissimilar qualities between men and women, which led to the idea that jobs are separated into ones that are suited for men and others that fit women. This essay will analyze both perspectives in order to reach a relevant conclusion. It is undeniable that differences between the two sexes exist, and the most significant one is physical strength. Research has shown that most men are stronger than women since a male body often grows a higher density of muscles than a female body. This makes physically demanding jobs more likely to be done more effectively by men. In addition, there are works that are born to be done by women. Biological research has shown that less than a fraction of women have big fingers, which means that works that are detail-related are more likely to suit a female person. In a nutshell, it can be said that both men and women have been separated by individual qualities, facilitating their abilities to do several tasks. But, looking at current norms, it will be wrong to think that they cannot do each other's jobs.