schools should stop using books for teaching to learn as they find them boring, ad use films, TV and computer instead. To what extent do you agree with this?

These days, education and teaching methods are changing fast which lead students become to rely on some tool technologies. These types of technologies may support student to be more and more independent leaners. Nevertheless, old school systems that are used in several leaning facilities may make students more efficient and lead them to improve their academic skills abilities. I totally agree with the second suggestion because it has plenty of benefits for students.  On other hand, student may get some data through TV or Films and they may get confuse Change the form of the verb confused show examples because there is not boundary in the internet and it open for everyone to publish information. Moreover, Students may collect disinformation from not trustable sources which is not reliable like Wikipedia which they need to gather the right data from trustworthy website to improve their knowledges. Finally, student still need to use books that will develop their writing and reading skills, so student should not just rely on technologies which these may affect the quality of their educations in the futures. A significant for the all generation across the global to not completely replace books with technology, because one day they will need them as same as now there are some books for more than thousand years still using them.

, students should not completely rely on Tv or film and they need to focus on thier education and learn how to use books to improve their silks educational skills. likewise, I do not believe schools will totally stop using books to loss the value of education.