some people think that men and women have different qualities therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women . To what extent do you you agree or disagree

In morden day,most of people think that has a boundary of qualities between men and women, so they are interacted by this sentence and thought certain jobs are accordant for men and others for women.The writer of this essay agreed with distinguish jobs suitably for people not only depend on efficiency but also health. First of all, the vitual reason can be known to understand these different qualities that is about health.Most of men have quality of health is stronger than women,so this arguement that women cannot do men's jobs such as labour pains. Another reason to persuade this idea that these jobs can cause accident and create injured their body. This situation not only has big negative effect on their health but also impact on their family and life. Therefore the boundary in different qualities is necessary to ensure the benefits for people Another main key it can be known to support this arguemet that the men have memory, mental skill and be a leader are better than women this sentence can be believed that scientists have many expirements in many men and women then got this result. Therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and the others for women. Thus,it can be seen that the boundary of qualities need to be created to choose job suitably and conveniently for men and women for life and family.