In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co- education or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view ?

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that males and females are educated together in co- education or mixed schools in manyfold parts of the nation. Whereas, many believe that girls and boys from being educated individually in single- sex institutions which is benefical for them. In my, an inclined, the learning should be in co- education schools. Thus, I completely assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are many advantages of studying in co- education university. First and foremost, the societies are updating and the number of co-ed schools are more in counting and additionally, they offer children to familiar with each other. Moreover, combined coaching centre also helps an offsprings to enhance their skills by sharing informations as boys and girls have their own different concept on their topics. For instance, in Delhi, the combined schools are surgely contructing because it servers a positive effect to the community. Probing ahead, these institutions are also ameliorating the thoughts of backward group of folks who are against of these schools although mixed colleges are important for males as they don't know about the life cycle of girls. However, most of the females are not confident infront of the boys so it is very essential for them to be extrovert and the these institutions are one which gives an aid to the females to grow. In a nutshell, the government should build more and more combined schools, so the coming generation will be updated.. Instead of separating their studies, federal officials should make aware of the common man regarding these co-ed colleges.