Some people call for one unified language across the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that single unified language should be spoken all over the nation. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold benefits of speaking one dialect across the world. First and foremost, the upcoming generations are modernized and prefer to complete their masters from overseas so it is essential from them to communicate with foreigners in one international language, instead of learning different countrie's mother tongue. Moreover, the globalization is increasing rapidly, so it is mandatory for an individual to communicate with abroad folks in one language. For instance, there are multinational companies which are importing and exporting their goods for one place to another. In this case, if dialect is not same then it will be very difficult for them to do trading. Probing ahead, an every coin has two faces, this trend has its drawbacks as well. First of all, the population are keenly interested in learning the international language so they do not value for their own mother tongue. On the other hand, many homosapians are also not respect for the masses who are not able to speak unified speech, as it has already been a myth that who are speaking a foreign dialect is considered as an educated guy. For example, in India, the guys who know english is considered as a reputed and respectful person and those who speak Hindi or Punjabi are not considered as a civilized man. In a nutshell, the government should introduce an additional subjects for the kids to learn an intenational language for their future benefits. Additionally, the federal officials should make a rule of taking less amount of language test, because it is very high in cost and everyone cannot afford it for their future studies in abroad.