Around the world more and more people are living in urban areas.why is this ?what problems does this cause?

Nowadays, around the globe, people are relocating to cities from countryside. This essay will delve into possible reasons and impacts of this movement with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious reasons for shifting to urabn area is for employment purposes. In detail, major business establishments in a country locate Change the form of the verb located show examples at urban area for the conveninece for mobility. As a result, the population relocate to cities for lucrative jobs. Similarly, since reputed universities and schools are located in cities, the masses move to these areas for better education. For example, In UK most of the renowed universities are located in cities. Besides, the population are attracted to cities for better living facilities such as shopping malls and sports centers. Nevertheless, the mass movement to urban areas will impact the natural habitat. In other words, the popuation surge will cause increase pollution in cities which is detrimental to the biolife in the area. For example, bird poupulation populations is drastically declined after the population expand in Paris. Additionally, accommodation for the immense number of people is another challenge for governments. It is true that most of the major cities in the world are facing shortage of residential properties. Poor housing would cause to spread illness and diseases which should not be overlooked. In conclusion, masses moves to urban area for lucrative jobs, education and better living conditions. This shifting would cause pollution and shortage of accommodation in cities.