33.In some countries men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that people are more eager to have babies not as early as they used to in their life. I argue that it is an appropriate advancement. This essay will explain the potential reasons why this approach has been taken these days. Firstly, financial situation plays an essential role in making a decision on when to have a baby. The reason for this is that life has got more difficult in terms of finance in comparison with the past which has made people overwork or work two jobs to make ends meet. For instance, in a pretty small family which consist of a young couple who just got a job it takes ages to save up in order to cover a child's costs. Consequently, they prefer to have children when they ensure they can provide their basic needs at the very least. Additionally, another important fact that should be taken into account probably is that as individuals get older they gain more significant related-experiences and get more concsious about whether they can take accountability as for parenting or not. This is because having offsprings means taking a great amount of responsibilities. hence, in order to discipline them and having a respectfual and well-behaved children I fairly wholeheartedly believe that first and foremost parents should be good enough to manage it all. Otherwise, if they intend to be parents at early ages when they do not have adequate information with ragrad to bringing up a child they would get into trouble to some extent, as a consecuance, they would get desperate. In conclusion, I feel this is a reasonable trend due to self-preparation respecting fininacial situation and gaining enough childcare information since they both play vital roles in becoming parents later in life.