Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Many people deem that being successful is related to be satisfied with personal life, others think that it depends on how much money someone earns. In general, it is possible to see that this conception is not cristalyzed crystalized. Therefore, this essay believes that this understanding depends on diverse factors, and being a success is a combination of expectations and goals. Firstly, social aspects and culture play an immense role concerning the way that we realize achievement. In a society emerged in capitalism, for example, having a good job position in a company earning high salaries is mandatory. Thus, carreer is the aim. In some communities, however, it will be different. In Brazil, there is a Indiginous community called Munduruku. They fight against illegal timber trade in their lands for many decades and being backed by the government someday would be signal of success in this battle. Secondly, our personal motivations guide us to the path of being well succeed. It is common to see that teachers, for instance, although underpaided, they work hard to provide good development of their students, mostly because they know the positive impact of their position in each student life. Aside that, there is also the factor family. Having close bonds with family members provides satisfaction and can make people feelling very succeeded. To conclude, success is different for any person. Each one carries diverse motivations, ideas, perceptions and personal dreams which work as boosters making people follow their aims and than making them be noticed as models to others.