Politicians or more responsible for the protection of the environment than individual stock to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday, there are increasing awareness of environment protection, some perceived that each individual should contribute to protect environment, whilst others argued that the autorities and politicians should assume more responsibility than previous category. In this essay, I will analyse both view in depth and illustrate why I agree with the second opinion. On the one hand, The individual ability is limited while the collective power chould should no be negligented negligence, environmetal issuse is so huge that could no be solved by people, for instance, gas emission at large scale caused by volcanic eruption in the 20th century had exceed the sum of polutions pollutions caused by human for decades. However, if each individual devoted a effort in daily life such as classifying trush, using publc transport and turn off the light ect. it is no doubt that the accumulated effort will result a brilliant outcome On the other hand, compared with individual the government officials have accese to resources and information, however, they will Rewrite the sentence will no proceed anything will proceed nothing show examples no proceed nothing without the public parcipation, only collaborating with mass, the politicians can swift to a leader in the movement fighting for environmental freindly project and sustanible ecological system. In conclusion, as can be seen, judging which party is more responsible to the protect our environment make no sense, due to all of us have the same task, such issuse issue enhance dramatically the collaboration between politician and public.