Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, working out has been of much interest to the general public. Some assert that going to the gym can be beneficial for health care. However, others deem that running and climbing stairs in daily life are more effective instead of going to the gym in person. Some argue that working out at the gym is a better way. Because there are usually professional trainers at the gym, it has the advantage of being safe, and easy and learning how to exercise and how to use exercise equipment based on various knowledge. In addition, it is true that it is difficult to learn the exact way to exercise by yourself. Therefore, there is a higher risk of injury if you exercise alone, so going to the gym and exercising with a trainer or exercise professional is effective for keeping your health. In addition, if you go to the gym and exercise in person, you are more likely to be motivated by watching other people exercise and exercise harder. On the other hand, others think that methods such as walking, jumping, and going up and down stairs are more effective ways to exercise in daily life. First, it can reduce the cost compared to going to the gym in person. In addition, people can freely access exercise regardless of age, place, and time. In conclusion, although walking alone and exercising using stairs is easier and can reduce financial burden by simply exercising, going to the gym in person can improve your health through safer and more accurate exercise. I think people don't know how to exercise effectively, easily, and accurately. Therefore, I think you should go to a professional gym or gym with an expert to learn health care.