Since not all children have a natural talent for language, not all of them should start learning a foreign language in primary school. Do you agree or disagree?

Some say that, all children are not blessed in languistic linguistics skills, that is why, they should not begin to learn new language from the elementary school. I disgree with this viewpoint because, it will improve comunication and will show them importance of literary world. It is said that, learning an outer language can boost communication of students. This is because, language is the part of daily communication, and when it comes to foregn language it is highly regarded as the universal way to talk, therefore, by learning a new language it is high chances that they will enhance and change way to communicate. For example, English has been honoured as the wordly known and accepted language, and many schools prepare their pupils from the initial days to learn this so, they can confront world confidently. In addition, learning a new language will teach them importance of literary world. this is to say that, from childhood they can know diffrent words and importance of writing. When they will do this they will better know about their grasping power in their favourite language. For instance, recent study has shown that highly number of students got to know that French was the easiest language for them. To conclude, though some people say that, young ones should not learn a new language from primary, I believe by acquring this skills, they can increase their communication and will get the idea of literacy.