some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others than women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each person will have a different quality, so there will be jobs that are more suitable for men and there will also be business that are more suitable for women. Personally, i do not agree with this point this point of view. This essay will discuss my views with specific reasons and examples. Evening individuals can follow their dream job, irrespective of gender. Nowadays in modern society, both men and female can learn with similar education and opportunities to develop. Moreover, many places rely on certification and the ability to find employees. No equality and discrimination are barriers that limit each person's development. Nowadays, the development of modules will reduce the advances of men's health and the heavy work suitable for men will disappear. And those jobs will be done by machines or robots in the near future. Jobs suitable for men will decrease and be replaced by jobs suitable for both genders such as programming by tour guide job Of course,there will be people who will have the opposite opinion. For example, in jobs that require physical strength, female will not be able to keep up with person, and in jobs that require to be angry. this view may be covered, but many studies now show when both genders work. Together, it creates a more inclusive and diverse environment. Because both have different strengths and weaknesses, shy can support early archers to develop and improve In conclusion, it is necessary to talk differently about guy and women in the work place because individuals have the right to freedom and education to pursue their career dreams