online education is better than physical learning. do you agree?

Education is the biggest weapons for development of student which is very useful for every body life. It can increase the power of human and get them ready to face challenfes.as we know in this contemporary area, having more knowledge enhance the chance of getting highly paid jobs, a number of people believe that education has fundamental parts to lead successful career in our daily life.so we have alternative ways that we can access such as online education and face to face education. In recent years, online learning has become increasingly popular among the people for variety of reason however there is a lot of argument that can be supporting online learning is better than the face to face Visual learning can also be positive effect for students from far areas, without access to home. One of the main benefits of online learning is the flexibility they provide, allowing students to set their own schedules as the want. It is also giving freedom for them in how what, when and where the learn. This flexibility includes that ability attend to the class Frome everywhere in the world. and to suit a busy schedule. For instance, some of student need to support of family during educational system.so flexibility can help them to manage time and attend for both of that. And make student to develop intellectual ability Among the many benefits of an online learning, you’ll find virtual classrooms are great for people who are advancing their education while working.. (Elaine Allen and Jeff Seaman2007) it means if you have full-time work during the day, so you can still take online classes in the evening. It doesn’t change in your study. Therefore, you don’t need to get a concern. you’ll need to make some sacrifices, sure, but you won’t have to do so when it comes to work, your studies or your family – and that’s what matters. The second reason is providing a wider range of programs and course offerings which can help them to study different type of materials at the same time. Such as my older sister can get 3 degree at the sometime in different country one of Indian university and the other American university at the same times. therefore it bring a great facilities for pupils who want to get variety of program at the currently. Many universities and colleges now offer a wide range of online degree programmes, including bachelor’s and master’s degrees, in a variety of fields. At IU, we offer a wide range of cutting-edge tech and business Bachelor's and Master’s programmes, including specialised MBA degrees(. This lets you choose a programme that matches your career ambitions.(Jason Silverman, PhD) So many student would like to study different subject because they want to work with kind of career. It is essential for member of society to engage with different type of degree