Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that some certain careers will suitable for males and there will be some jobs which are more suitable for females as well because each person possesses a disparity of quality. In my opinion, I do not agree with the statement and will show the reason below. Firstly, women and men nowadays all receive the same education and also obtain basic knowledge. For example, every modern parent lets their children attend school regardless gender or whether their financial condition is good, this is because all adults just want their child to have a better life with more job opportunities, some girls even choose to study in a higher level after graduated from university just to gain more chance to earn money. Secondly, each person has their own strengths sides. There will be some jobs that require their applicants to be creative, patient and warm-hearted which suits women, while other jobs for men often need physical health, a logical brain and flexibility. As a result, both genders will according to their weakness and strengths make personal decisions about their jobs. However, some may think that certain jobs are suitable for males because they are healthier than women, always thinking fast in an emergency situation and also put up well with a pressure environment. It can be true but women who are living in this digital world can also improve their health by taking part in gym courses or exercising every morning and they even suffer from stress better than men now combined with their good manners. In conclusion, although many people think that certain jobs are suitable for males and others for females because men are healthier and think fast women can also improve their health and suffer from pressure better.