Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, there has been cutting-edge technology. Thus, that is easier access to online shopping in enormous ways. The topic has twins separate between people who agreed and people who disagreed. I will give my opinion in the essay below. The view people who saw adventages about access to the shopping easier in nowadays. In my opinion, I think why people saying about that. Firstly, at the modern era has a wide range of devised including iPad mobile phones and also computers and so on. Thus, people who want to pay attention have made it easier if shopping on mobile phones. In addition, shopping online it is mostly convenient for buy something if they haven't free time or busy time that made can't go outside the shopping online it is their choice. Meanwhile, the shopping online there have many of promotion sales that the best ways if who want to buy something cheaper. However, in the part of disagree, I think some people who were status poor it's might be hurt when they want to buy, but they can't buy about those. another og opinion, I think that is also negative ways on online. Such as it's might be cheating has occurred on the application online that a might be reason some people disagree about to paying attention something in online application. Perhaps, some people think if go outside it can more find interesting in the shop more than online. In conclusion, it agree and disagree this depending on people who was prefer themslves.