Exposure to international media such as films, TV and magazines has a significant impact in local culture. What do you think have been the impact? Do you think the advantage overweigh disadvantage?

In the modern world, media plays an important in our daily life. Use of foreign medias likes movies, T.V shows and other types of magazines has a significant change in the local culture. I believe that, it has more merits than demerits. Mainly, films help to improve the communication skills. Nowadays, youngsters are preferring to do jobs in the international and multinational companies. So, this platform helps them to learn the language and improve the foreign accent. Thus, the opportunity to work in abroad and promotion in their work place are also enhance. Likely, the shows and magazines are help to know the foreign culture. Their life style, dress code, climate, attitudes are much different than our traditional customs. It publishes the interviews of such famous actors, business persons or other modelers. That would motivate and inspire the teenagers as well as adults to do something different. In contrast to, the over influence will affect the traditional culture and backgrounds. In India, folk dance is one of the traditional dances. Unfortunately, nowadays the youth are attracted to the western pop songs and that kind of arts. It was not unfamiliar to everyone, BTS is a famous Korean band popular all over the world. When they plan to stop the band, the people in the other countries conduct a campaign for them. To conclude, the international cultures aid individuals to learn about new things and achieve some skills through medias. the results of the international medias showing more advantages than disadvantages.