In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays in some countries almost all adults continue to live with their moms and dads after graduation and even found job. This essay will discuss negative sides of this such as some restrictions and the positive aspects of this statement. While living with parents has several advantages, I believe all adults have to be independent. On the one hand, living in same house with parents can cause some advantages. The main reason of this depends on financial and emotional supports. If children and parents live in one house, they can support each others. For example they might pay some payments or bills together. As a result of this they save a mount of money. Moreover, adults should take care their parents. According to the customs of some countries children, especially, the youngest sons need to live with their family members. And it can increase a sense of loving and affection. On the other hand, living in shared house with parents might not be beneficial in some cases. It is not easy to live with whole family in one house. Because of this, teenegers and adults face to range of problems. Young people more life experience. They have to parepare some challenges of life and they should be independent. Living with parents can restrict these opportunities. It might be difficult to create and improve own lifestyle to live with other family members. In conclusion, there are several helpful and harmful effects of this trend. While it has proses of living with parents, it seems to me that disadvantages of this tradition overweight than the advantages.