A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their needs, for example, for food and research. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some claim that exploitation of animlas should be banned because they have rights similar to humans, there is another, and it is also in my favour, that it is necessary to use animals for satisfication of humans' needs. In this essay, I will investigate both sides, and I also express my opinion. To begin with, some suppose that people are not allowed to exploite animals, and it is against their rights. Firstly, carrying out some exprimentations experimentation on animals can put some specific species in the danger of extiction. People are using animals as test cases dramatically, leading to a decrease in the number of particular animals. If it continues without any regulations, the number of endangered species will soar. The second detrimental effect of exploiting animals is disturbing ecological balance. I nature every species'life depends on another species. Interuppting this cycle can negatively affect their natural habitat, leading to more damaging consequences in nature. On the other hand, some people, which I also side with, claim that animals must be employed for satisfication of people's needs. At first, using animlas in some biologic experiments is inevetible inevitably. Obviously, experts need to evaluate the effects of their medicine using animals. Accessing the general state of expoited exported animals is neccessary to approve medicine effectivity. Secondly, animals are instrumental in supplying food. With regrad regards to exponential population growth around the world, people are forced to employ animals for their food. To conclude, some people believe that exploiting from animals is inhumane whereas others maintain that animals must be employed for the satisfication of people's need. Nevertheless, I agree with the second group because I believe that people are aloowed to use animals for their bilogical research and providing people with sufficient amount of food.