In recent years more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages of ebooks outweigh their disadvantages?

There is no objective fact that people are choosing to read e- books rather than paper books view is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. However, some of the people highlight its disadvantages first. My next paragraphs will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the same. Describing the different types of advantages, the first and foremost advantage is that nowadays people use their time in their work by using a computer and during their free time they can to listen online books. For example:- It is convenient to use online books everywhere. Another advantage that might come to people's minds might be that on the internet there is a portion of free e- books and we do have not to buy paper books. To give an example It is a very simple action to download e- books, Nowadays it can be done by everybody. On its darker side, there are some flaws that make it problematic and worrying, I would like to highlight 2 flaws firstly, it is essential that people don’t separate from real life. Second, children can forget about books. For example,they only use a computer and the Internet. I think there are many shortcomings of this kind and we can talk about this topic all the time. Concluding the above statement, neither its pros nor its cons can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and negative sides are mixed processes that follow each other and they should be considered more generalized, therefore I remain of the opinion that it is not necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality.