As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling,there is a growing demand for more flight. What problems does this have on environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Nowadays,when our society is in the stage of rapid transformation, a tendency to travel by plane due to the development of tourism can be observed. It is agreed, that this issue highly influences the nature as flight is one of the most common reasons of air pollution. This essay, firstly,will discuss why planes considered to be an impediment to a flourishing environment,followed by an analysis of some solutions which can be suggested to reduce an adverse impact. To begin with, tourism is a great development which has a positive impact on countrie's country's economy, however, the demand for more planes can contributes to irreparable damage for environment. To illustrate, the plane's energy depends on fuel which polluts air with CO2 and other pestilential gases, therefore, our nature suffer from drastic changes. For example, global warming appears to be really common problem all over the world during the last decade and the main cause of this is the abuse of internal combustion engins engine by humanity. Moreover, some rare species of floura and fauna is in the edge of the exinction due to the pollution. Consequently, people's desire to explore the world can lead to the decline in number of beautiful places which attract tourists. On the other hand, government should taks some measures to reduce this issue, otherwise, economy will suffer as well as nature. Furthermore, actions should be done as soon as it possible. For instance, it would be a great development,if companies made planes dependent on energy supply. This groundbreaking innovation would be the most important in order to provide fresh air for all habitats on the Earth. In addition, people should be encouraged to travel by elecrtic cars when the destination is not far away. To make this more realistic, travel by plane should be accessable only for long-distance journeys. Thus, this measures will reduce pollution and nature will be out of danger. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that the rising demand in tourism contributes to an adverse impact on nature, nevertheless, some solutions can be applied to overcome this problems.