Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual persons to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is irrefutable that environmental problems are a severe cause of concern. If necessary steps are not taken in action at an early stage, it might get uncontrollable in future. I agree with the statement that, “ only way to protect the environment is at an international level.” Positive steps for environmental savior by an individual is like a teaspoon of water in fire, whereas what in need is an ocean full of water. Firstly, nature preservation has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a predominant focus in the agenda of every government around the world. The whole globe and each individual citizen have to cooperate and sync with the rules and regulations passed by their governments in order to have a positive impact on nature. The world is leading towards a plastic free zone, in order to fulfil that dream, it becomes our core responsibility to avoid plastic usage. We can also adapt towards paper as an alternative to plastic. For instance, in Canada, more than 80% restaurants are using paper bags and boxes to make their contribution in this dream. Secondly, gasoline products like petrol, diesel, kerosene etc. are leading in the disruption and pollution of the environment. These products play a significant role in our daily life; life becomes unimaginable without them. The scientists and researchers are working really hard in the development of an alternative product to gasoline. But again, it has to be each one of us, then it will make an impact. Once the whole world will shift from gasoline vehicles to electric vehicles, there will be a massive alleviation of pollution and the environmental improvement will be witnessed. To exemplify, all the major car manufacturing companies are spending billions of dollars to make a drastic shift towards EV. To summarize, environment needs much more care and attention, or else it will be out of control to normalize its temperature. Drop by drop, it becomes an ocean. Similarly, once all the residents of the globe become responsible, and work at international level, the environment itself will improvise towards a positive development.