You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Viet Nam has experienced various periods of development throughout its history, but the modern era of development can be seen in the mid-1980s with the introduction of economic reforms known as “Renovation”. Since the early 2000s, Viet Nam has undergone significant changes in several aspects include Change the form of the verb including show examples economy, technology, infrastructure, education and healthcare. Firstly, Viet Nam has witnessed rapid economic growth, the continuous implementation that was initiated under the renovation strategy in the 1980s. Viet Nam has seen a significant rise, with gross domestic product GDP growing. Foreign investment inflows increased dramatically, and the development of industrial zones around the country. Secondly, infrastructure development was a primary priority area in the early 2000s. Investments were made in transportation networks, energy systems, and urban infrastructure. Major projects, such as the construction of highways, bridges and airports. Thirdly, investing in education and healthcare promotes human and society development. The government expanded access to education at every level. They also reformed the curriculum. In the healthcare sector, the government improves healthcare services and upgrade medical facilities. In conclusion, the eary 2000s were a period of dramatic transformation for Viet Nam, defined by strong economic growth, social transformations, and infrastructure development.