Some people says that instead of preventing climate changes we should find with it. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of climate change has become a hot topic in recent years, some people think that climate change should be ignored. In my point of view, I have a different opinion, rather than ignore that issue, citizens should take action to prevent climate change. The reason behind it is that, climate change affects in the whole life of humans, and will disturb the ecosystem of nature. Firstly, the unpredicted weather is one of the true examples of climate change. Therefore, it impacts on every aspect of human life. For instance, folks who worked as a farmers, a long time ago, had the ability to determine which month would be the best month for cultivating or reaping, but currently, the weather is unpredictable, and somehow creates disasters such as drought and flood. This disaster can have a wide impact not only on the farmers who suffers crop failure but also on has the possibility of creating famine disaster. That is why, climate change issues should be prevented. Secondly, the rise in earth's temperature could disturb the environment of other creatures who live in nature, due to posibility of forest fires. For example, in Kalimantan Forest, which has peat soil. When the summer season happens for a long time in that region, the cases of forest fires increase and damage the habitat of animals and plants that grow there. According to that fact, concrete action should be taken to avoid the wider impact of climate change. To sum up, the leverage of climate change has interfered with all creatures not only humans but also other creatures such as animals and plants, which is their habitat is destroyed by the rapid change in climate. Based on those facts, I do not support the idea of ignoring the climate change issue, because in the future, if humans do not take action, a horrible impact could happen.