The fast food industry has negative effect on our health, the environment and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that, fast food sector is quite popular around the world as compared to the past. Thus, it creates plenty of adverse impacts on people's health and environment. I strongly agree with this statement because people suffer numerous diseases; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, the fast foods bring many adverse effects to the population because it contains numerous toxic chemicals and it makes some dealt illnesses such as heart stroke, diabetes 2 and respiratory problems. This means junk food's ingredients are most dangerous to people'a health and they added to some chemicals for taste in order to people buy constantly. For example, western nations are suffered this issue as compared to other parts of the world and their sickness ratio also increased rapidly due to eating junk foods. Needless to say, fast foods create many illness to the individuals who eat constantly. Furthermore, eating packaged foods regularly rather than home-made cuisines can cause obesity issue, especially children affect enormously. This means, overweight problems can isolate from society because children have to face bullying in schools and public places by slim persons, consequently, toddlers may affect psychological issues like stress and depression. For instance, in the USA, more than 60% of the children have affected delression problems because of the obesity. Not only children are main reasons for this issue but also their parents should change their bud's eating habit from junk foods to healthy home-made dishes. To conclude, fast food sector causes more negative impacts on people's health tremendously. It causes obesity issues and psychological disorder along with some deadly diseases namely, diabetes 2, heart stroke and heart attack. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement that junk foods can affect people health.