Nowadays young people know less about traditionas and culture than in the past.what are the reasons for it?is this a positive development or a negative development.

In this modern age minor people know only little about traditionas traditions and culture than in the old age.If questioned,I think it is a negative development with several reasons.So, many reasons and negative Points have been articulated in the upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples and explainations explanation. To begin with, there are numerous causes behind the recent development. Firstly, young people don' t like to spend time with family or with their elders. For instance,elderly people know more about the old customs and culture. They have very vast knowledge in these fields and can share with modern people. But modern people are not giving them any of their time as they are busy with either their work or study. Beside this, minor people of modern era don' t like their old culture and don' t want to know about it. For example, many adolescent now wants to know more about other countries and wanted to go there. They don' t want to live in their home nation. These are some reasons for the occuring cause. According to me,I think that it is a negative development. Coming with first point, if minor people don' t know about the past culture they won' t be able to know the name of some famous warriors who had fought in the past for their country to save it from enemy. People would also not know their customs and rituals. As they are very important of any religions and castes and should be learnt by the modern people. Moreover, modern people would also forget their culture of worshipping God and Goddess which could be a fatal blow to any country's culture. To sum up, I think that it is a negative impact that young people know very less about culture and heritage than in the past. Some reasons like not spending time with elders and don' t want to know their cultural heritage must be cause for it and it must be stopped.