Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achiveing happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Discuss both views abd give your opinion.

Nowadays money is one of the crucial tools to make a higher standard of living, financial independence and comfort of living. A part of the world human beings believe that money is the major factor in being joyful others believe money can't achieve happiness. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and give my own thoughts towards this matter. On the one hand, it is evident that money gives a lot of opportunities for people, Mainly because, society can get a good education or travel to abroad get new knowledge. For instance, If we compare second-world countries and first-world countries we can see that education and quality of life are better than second-world countries. Moreover, money can give the ability to afford pleasures and leisure activities, alleviating stress related to financial hardships. On the other hand, it is clear that with money the community can get non-materialistic factors such as health, education, relationships and personal growth. Consequently, Understanding the relative importance of relationships and self-growing as a person. Furthermore, non-material items can be never bought by money However, in the near future science can make some technology to make health healthier. In conclusion, I tend to think that money is a major key to making own life better and giving more opportunities for growth. However, people should save a balance between money and humanity.