Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days more population of people choose fast food as their base line of everyday diet. This lifestyle has its own benefits and drawbacks in humans lives which in this passage are going to be discussed. On one hand, the reason behind this trend is as plain as day; because people nowadays are too much involved in work field, busy trying to make money, therefore they do not have enough time to cook food at home and it is an easier option to just order it from a fast food restaurant. This selection for sure has its own beneficial points such as thrift in time, being able to eat various kinds of food at anytime and so much more. Furthermore, it is clear that all fast foods are not harmful, for example, some restaurants may make salads, sushi or local foods which are actually tonic for health and can be delicious at the same time. Although On the other hand, most majority of fast foods are not healthy, fruitful or nourishing. As a matter of fact, society calls them junk foods, because of its amount of cholesterol and fat it enters to our body, and with increase of those chemicals in our blood, the risk of heart attack would also growth. In addition, researches have shown that eating junk foods for a long period of time can elevate risks of getting stomach cancer. In conclusion, choosing fast foods as basis of a person's diet can results in both a healthy, beneficial diet or a harmful, unhealthy one which can be dangerous for people's health.