In many countries, fast food become spart of everyday life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

There is no objective fact that this statement about fast food become spart of everyday life is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. However, some of the people highlight its disadvantages first. My next paragraphs will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the same. Describing the different types of advantages, the first and foremost advantage is that the fast food more convenient of everyday life. For example when you want to eat some food in the street and you have not any time to go home and to eat different portion of healthy foods. Another advantage that might come to people's minds might that fast food more tasty that others. On its darker side, there are some flaws that make it problematic and worrying, I would like to highlight 2 flaws firstly, Fast food is not good for health. Second, children more to like fast food than adults and it is unhealthy. For example, They like a lot of fries instead of fresh fruits and other type healthy foods. I think there are many shortcomings of this kind and we can talk about this topic all the time. Concluding the above statement, neither its pros nor its cons can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and negative sides are mixed processes that follow each other and it should be considered more generalized, therefore I remain of the opinion that it is not necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality.