Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Countries are becoming more similar becase people can buy the same products no matter in which country you are, for me this is a positive development for all the countries and regions as long as the society stays connect in social media is impossible to stop that phenomenon. In one hand there is a positive impact because people can have a better quality life and improve the economy. For example, in my home my mom always do the cleaning in the same way with a broom and ragpicker and now we do the cleaning with the famous dyson for cleaning home and ours life changed since we bought it, another example nowadays we can buy a massive product and sell it online that can enhance the economy in a country. In the other hand, the negative development is that the nations can loss their culture because in this moment no one wants to create useful things for example pottery used to be in countries like Italy an art and it was a legacy in families that where through the time, this kind of pieces nowadays are made and painted by hand but this is few compared with the massive productions made in countries like China. To conclude is important to have a better quality life in each country many products can help the society but, it is paramount to mantain our culture every single country have differents legacies that should be keep it