Many governments think that economic progress in their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of country think that progress in their most primary aspiration. Other citizens think that other kind of progress are equally important for a society. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, it is commonly argued some groups of people that economic progress in their most primary ambition.The first argument that they bring in order to support their point of view is that the increase in progress depends on the economy. As a result, development also appears among people if progress increases. For example, 50 percent of the population is mistreated by business, as well as they have established the economy. If it increase with increasing science about it will also increase. On the other hand, many people commonly argued about that other kind of progress are equally the best way to develop a country.Well you know, there are also roads of the same level to progress our country. For this reason, their bar service for development. To explain, many people think there has a lot of ways to progress. For example, in the addition to economy, it is possible to progress with business paths, the most important thing for humans is the development between them. In conclusion, many governments opinion that economic progress is their primary aim.Some humans think that other types of ways are equal for our society.