People from many countries are marrying later and having fewer children. Give reasons why this is happening. Are there any positive or negative developments regarding this?

In today’s world, it is alarming, a reducing of newborn in countrywide causes government concern about this situation. This essay will examine the cause of the couples delay in wedding and both of advantages and disadvantages impacts that marriage later and having fewer kids. Nowadays, young people are delaying marriage because of economic stability and lead to problems of financial to people, which is considered to this, so, they have aimed to achieve financial stability before the wedding. In addition, marriage can bring to divorce problems in future because the couples tend to be living together without marrying. Moreover, by research in Thailand, people who have high education over master’s degree concerned about society problem if they have a kid, making decide to adopt a pet instead. However, having a kid when success the life, that sound is interesting, but difficult to have a baby when older ages because issue heathy with pregnancy by women. However, it is undeniable that an increasing of population can create value in economy and have labor sources in a developing countries, but have negative such as, in Thailand have a traditional culture that if women and men to be live together should wedding immediately, making marriage when young, which occur divorces is rising than before because people spent short time together and, if they have a baby and not able to take care of children closer may lead to society problem accordingly. Additionally, the factor is an important is the standard of salary is lower than the cost of living, making parents unable support to their children fully. In conclusion, it seems the couple avoid delay to marry and having little children or no have because concern the effect by economic conditions to themselves and baby in future. So, authorities should have policies encourage and create confident have a baby