It is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as park. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Firstly,I do agree that people who lives in urban areas should have more outdoor activities. To stay in a healthy life, the sports might be essencial for us to keep the doctors away. Instead of doing exersise exercises at home,it is hoped that people can go out and play sports outside. Once we are exposed in the air outside the window,we are likely to feel comfortable.We can enjoy the breeze and greenary while we are walking in a park,it is a great way to enhance both our mental and phisical health. Besides that,outdoor spaces in public can also please the dog owners. Due to the differences between country side and urban city,it is quite difficult to walk a dog until your dog is satisfied in town. A huge non-indoor place in cities can significantly change a dog's mood. However, literatlly everything has a downside,spreading the outdoor public area could be a waste of lands,perhaps building a residental estate is more suitable for people who are desired to buy a flat. To sum up,outdoor activities can let us improve whether our corporal and mental health. It can convenient pet owners as well. That is why I strongly agreed developed places should have a big area for outdoor social activities.